top of page

HARAJUKU Fashion Walk - Halloween Special

Hello dear people . On October 24 I held the first HARAJUKU Fashion Walk in Craiova city , Romania . We were a small group from Romania but was more like a awesome multicultural assembly . Together we were 13 people and among us some other people from Portugal ( 2 ) , France ( 3 ) and Italy ( 1 ). I was really inspired by the ones that are happening in HARAJUKU , Tokyo . Even though most of their fashion walks are based on Lolita , Gothic Lolita styles , i wanted that our parade to get some inspirations by VISUAL KEI & other motifs from japanese culture ( such as KABUKI , paper cranes , KIMONO etc ) . Was one of the most challenging experience because i had to supervise each one of the participants . I prepared for us everything , starting from makeup styles to clothes . Because of lack of team and time , unfornately it was impossible to style exactly like I should be , each one of the participants as I planned .

The Fashion Parade was held downtown Craiova , in the places called Mihai Viteazul Square and English Park .

Together we made it somehow in the end . We finished the day in the right place . It took me more than 2 weeks to prepare everything . The filming and preparations , took more than 7 hours the first day . I had to shoot in the next days other footages as well .

I am really thankful to each one of the people that participated in my parade . Was absolutely unforgettable and unique .

Below is my segment from Kawaii International TV program from Tokyo . They aired some footage from this recent project `` HARAJUKU Fashion Walk - Halloween Special `` in the episode #42 .

I was so happy and honored to be shown again in their awesome TV program dedicated to japanese culture supporters and kawaii fans all over the world .

I edited the behind the scene video and the parade video . I invite everyone to please check out these videos below . I had a great time editing these videos . Please enjoy watching . Also please subscribe to my youtube channel .

HARAJUKU Fashion Parade - Making of video

Fashion PARADE - VIDEO !!!

Please don`t forget to subscribe to my youtube channel . THANK YOU all for whatching .

bottom of page